Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1829)
Racket: "Little Tiffany Foundation"
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Vanilla Unicorn Public Bar
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2264
25th Mar 2014

The "Little Tiffany Foundation" Racket

Current Operator: Don Aldo

Suburb: Strawberry
Territory: South Central

Racket Activities:

***Corruption - Politics
***The Mercanti Family Hitsquad
**Armed Robbery


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2264
4th Apr 2014

Racket Activities:

***Corruption - Politics

RP Impromptu "Family Business"

***The Mercanti Family Hitsquad

Apply Here

**Armed Robbery

Quote
Armed Robbery 101

Crew: 3+
Racket: Armed Robbery
Info: You have found out about a certain commodity that can be stolen for good profit. However the work is dangerous, brings heat and must be treated with respect.
Equipment: Weapons, Dark Clothing. Helmet. Parachute. Vehicle.
Plan: Organize the Robbery carefully, Plan as much of the detail as you can, especially how to deal with the Heat that comes with it. Set out in non-Crew Cars. Set about the Armed Robbery, you will not need to kill Witnesses in most cases as it should be a quick, well orchestrated and effective operation, use Helmets to hide your identiy and cover up any tattoos with long sleeve clothing. Use Parachutes to symbolize Backpacks, go to the source of the Commodity and enable your backpack to take a backpack of the commodity. Everyone should get rid of the police (If indeed there are any) according to the escape plan and reconvene at a designated place etc.. changing clothes, swapping vehicles, reloading good into other transports: are all good measures to ensure a successful Robbery.



Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2264
4th Apr 2014

--------------------------------------------------


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Vanilla Unicorn Public Bar
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Vinny Davincta
30 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

03:04:52 PM

New York (-4)

06:04:52 PM

London (+1)

11:04:52 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

12:04:52 AM

Melbourne (+10)

08:04:52 AM