Events
« May 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1661)
Mademan Content
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Vanilla Unicorn Public Bar
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2240
13th Jan 2015

+ This is in relation to a thread visible only to Mademen and above. Each Mademan picks one of the roles on offer and then is responsible for putting in 5 mins a week on their duty. They can choose one ore more roles. Roles are in relation to important and often non RP related tasks such as performing the role of giving Points for Fence posts, accepting and rejecting applications, creating art and content such as How to guides etc.. Each Mademan should take pride in their Role and look to make their mark on the community in this way+

Each Mademan chooses a Role, e.g. Recruiter, Applications, Teacher, Artist, Fence Clerk etc..

Here is where any Misc content that they create can be posted.. this mist be a Guide by a Teacher, or a piece of art work by an Artist.. if they are not sure where else it should go, it will go here..

Aldo


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 17th Jan 2015 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Vanilla Unicorn Public Bar
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Michael Fratelli X1
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 9
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

05:25:51 AM

New York (-4)

08:25:51 AM

London (+1)

01:25:51 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

02:25:51 PM

Melbourne (+10)

10:25:51 PM