Events
« Jan 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (38)
Muscle (241)
Associate (1529)
"Got some work at the Docks.." (Family Business)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Docks
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2207
3rd Mar 2014

*You meet up with some Mercanti Family Members down at the Docks (Doxs). They inform you of the work that could be done for the Family*

"Should be some decent money in it for ya but more importantly, respect"


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 3rd Mar 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 10th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 343
14th Mar 2014

What's the job boss


OLIVER DOWBIGGIN

Give me 1% of your trust I'll earn the other 99

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Docks
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters

Luciano Mareno PC
Online now

Louie Canicatti PC
Online now

James Goulding [X1]
Online now

ℳ ★ Danny (RIP) Mercanti
Online now

Big John Shep X1/PC
Online now



Tommy Shelby (PC)
Online now

Mr. Dom Vario X1/ PC
Online now
Online Guests: 15
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

04:45:54 PM

New York (-4)

07:45:54 PM

London (+1)

12:45:54 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

01:45:54 AM

Melbourne (+10)

09:45:54 AM