Welcome






Drug Market Up+
Weed: 2 Points per Stick
Meth: 3 Points per Stick
Coke: 4 Points per Stick


H
ere the Don hosts the Web site aspects of our Role Play World.

This is where characters, businesses, turf, wealth, inventory,

rackets and other stats are recorded. We Role Play our

characters within this world using GTA V Online.

Check out the Series "How to become a Drug Kingpin in GTAV"

A few videos to watch to see if this Community is for you:


Meeting a Mercanti:



The oldest profession in the Family:



Street Crew Turf, Establishments & Backrooms:



Putting it all together:


Subscribe to TacticalSpray on YouTube for over 100 Videos relating to The Mercanti Family.


State Directory:

Associates:

1st Read for new Associates

Show off your work - Imgur Journals

Members:

Information and Sign up

Character Profiles

The Mercanti World

Official "Game" Journals


San Andreas State (All Consoles)

The Republic of San Rico (All Consoles)


The City of San Cali (Xbox 1)
The City of Andreas City (PC)


The City of New Angeles (PS4)
The City of Los Xantos (Xbox 360)


The City of Los Santos (PS3)
 
Investment Portfolio (All Consoles)

Del Perro Barons
La Mesa Counts
Rockford Hill Viceroys
Alta Knights
Elysian Island Earls
La Puerta Dukes

The Vanilla Unicorn VIP Lounge (HQ)

Save
Activity Feed · Show What's New
1 day ago ℳ $Sir Carmine Balrone P4
Mercanti Family (Muscle+),

I'll require some assistance in running the Family Rackets across the state for the next few weeks. Business isn't running smooth right now so I'll need a couple of people to help me get business running right again.

So if you hold the rank of Muscle or higher and you have the time to do some work helping the Rackets run right over the next week or two, comment below and I'll PM you when I have enough people to help me.

- Carmine Balrone
1 hour ago Michael Fratelli X1 befriended Tony Marcano P4
12 hours ago Big Andre "Prince" Scarcello X1 replied to the topic "So what have you been up to..?" (Imgur Journals)
A Scarcello Production Click Here ( This opens up more possibilities for...
5 hours ago Javier Guzman P4 has applied through the recruitment application Associate Recruitment Application - The Mercanti Family
5 hours ago Javier Guzman P4 just joined our community, welcome!
11 hours ago FrankCastleX1 updated their availability: 11 hours ago
13 hours ago John smith px4 was accepted through the application Associate Recruitment Application - The Mercanti Family
13 hours ago Danny Jackson was rejected through the application Associate Recruitment Application - The Mercanti Family
13 hours ago Yuri Penrose was accepted through the application Associate Recruitment Application - The Mercanti Family
Online Mobsters
Viktor Kaplan PC
Online now


Javier Guzman P4
15 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

03:52:46 PM

New York (-4)

06:52:46 PM

London (+1)

11:52:46 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

12:52:46 AM

Melbourne (+10)

08:52:46 AM